Creative jewellery workshop dates


Here is a chronological list of my 2022 creative jewellery workshop dates. You can also browse workshops visually by visiting the workshops collection in my online shop. If you would like to book a private bespoke date for one or two people, please see my creative jewellery workshops page for more information.

May


Making Silver Spoons Workshop (full day)
Saturday, May 07, 2022
£110

Introduction to Silver Bezel Stone Setting (full day)
Friday, May 20, 2022
£110

Making Textured Silver Stud Earrings Workshop (half day, am)
Thursday, May 26, 2022
£55

Making Silver Pendants Workshop (half day, pm)
Thursday, May 26, 2022
£55

June

Introduction to Creative Metal Fold Forming (full day)
Thursday, June 09, 2022
£110

Making Textured & Stamped Silver Rings Workshop (full day)
Saturday, June 18, 2022
£95

Making Silver Spoons Workshop (full day)
Thursday, June 23, 2022
£110

July

Making Silver Bracelets & Bangles Workshop (full day)
Friday, July 01, 2022
£95

Introduction to Creative Metal Fold Forming (full day)
Thursday, July 07, 2022
£110

Making Textured Silver Drop Earrings Workshop (half day, am)
Saturday, July 16, 2022
£55

Making Silver Pendants Workshop (half day, pm)
Saturday, July 16, 2022
£55

Introduction to Silver Bezel Stone Setting (full day)
Saturday, July 30, 2022
£110

August

Making Textured & Stamped Silver Rings Workshop (full day)
Friday, August 05, 2022
£95

Making Silver Bracelets & Bangles Workshop (full day)
Thursday, August 18, 2022
£95

September

Making Textured Silver Stud Earrings Workshop (half day, am)
Saturday, September 10, 2022
£55

Making Silver Pendants Workshop (half day, pm)
Saturday, September 10, 2022
£55

Making Textured & Stamped Silver Rings Workshop (full day)
Friday, September 23, 2022
£95

Introduction to Silver Bezel Stone Setting (full day)
Thursday, September 29, 2022
£110

October

Making Silver Spoons Workshop (full day)
Friday, October 07, 2022
£110

Introduction to Creative Metal Fold Forming (full day)
Thursday, October 13, 2022
£110

Making Textured Silver Drop Earrings Workshop (half day, am)
Saturday, October 22, 2022
£55

Making Silver Pendants Workshop (half day, pm)
Saturday, October 22, 2022
£55

November

Making Silver Bracelets & Bangles Workshop (full day)
Saturday, November 05, 2022
£95

Introduction to Silver Bezel Stone Setting (full day)
Thursday, November 10, 2022
£110